Connect with us
Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Comic Books

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 – ‘Thor: Ragnarok’ favorite Korg is back!

Fans of PLANET HULK and Marvel Studios’ Thor: Ragnarok, rejoice for the return of the stone man Korg!

WEIRDWORLD AWAITS! Roxxon built a portal to harness the unlimited energy in this magical realm. But in the process they unleashed a horde of monsters — and they’ve set their sights on Earth’s unlimited supply of flesh! Weapon H has no choice: To protect his family, he must go to war. But one familiar figure has already beat him there: Fans of PLANET HULK and Marvel Studios’ Thor: Ragnarok, rejoice for the return of the stone man Korg!

Weapon H #8
Written by Greg Pak
Art by Guiu Vilanova
Cover by Philip Tan
Release Date: October 3, 2018

Listen to the latest episode of our weekly comics podcast!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Like what we do here at AIPT? Consider supporting us and independent comics journalism by becoming a patron today! In addition to our sincere thanks, you can gain access to our vibrant Discord community of patrons and staff members, get trade paperbacks sent to your house every month, and a lot more. Click the button below to get started!

Comments

In Case You Missed It

The evolving queerness of 'Young Avengers': the Heinberg and Cheung era The evolving queerness of 'Young Avengers': the Heinberg and Cheung era

The evolving queerness of ‘Young Avengers’: the Heinberg and Cheung era

Comic Books

Avengers Mech Strike Avengers Mech Strike

Marvel Comics launching ‘Avengers Mech Strike’ for February 2021

Comic Books

Tales from the Umbrella Academy: You Look Like Death #3 Tales from the Umbrella Academy: You Look Like Death #3

‘Tales from the Umbrella Academy: You Look Like Death’ #3 Review

Comic Books

X-Force #14 X-Force #14

‘X-Force’ #14 review

Comic Books

Connect
Newsletter Signup