Connect with us
Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Comic Books

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 – ‘Thor: Ragnarok’ favorite Korg is back!

Fans of PLANET HULK and Marvel Studios’ Thor: Ragnarok, rejoice for the return of the stone man Korg!

WEIRDWORLD AWAITS! Roxxon built a portal to harness the unlimited energy in this magical realm. But in the process they unleashed a horde of monsters — and they’ve set their sights on Earth’s unlimited supply of flesh! Weapon H has no choice: To protect his family, he must go to war. But one familiar figure has already beat him there: Fans of PLANET HULK and Marvel Studios’ Thor: Ragnarok, rejoice for the return of the stone man Korg!

Weapon H #8
Written by Greg Pak
Art by Guiu Vilanova
Cover by Philip Tan
Release Date: October 3, 2018

Listen to the latest episode of our weekly comics podcast!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Like what we do here at AIPT? Consider supporting us and independent comics journalism by becoming a patron today! In addition to our sincere thanks, you can browse AIPT ad-free, gain access to our vibrant Discord community of patrons and staff members, get trade paperbacks sent to your house every month, and a lot more. Click the button below to get started!

Comments

In Case You Missed It

X-Men Monday #111 - Anthony Oliveira & Steve Orlando Talk ‘Marvel’s Voices: Pride’ X-Men Monday #111 - Anthony Oliveira & Steve Orlando Talk ‘Marvel’s Voices: Pride’

X-Men Monday #111 – Anthony Oliveira & Steve Orlando Talk ‘Marvel’s Voices: Pride’

Comic Books

X-Men Monday #110 - Jordan D. White Answers Your Hellfire Gala Week 2 Questions X-Men Monday #110 - Jordan D. White Answers Your Hellfire Gala Week 2 Questions

X-Men Monday #110 – Jordan D. White Answers Your Hellfire Gala Week 2 Questions

Comic Books

Planet-Size X-Men #1 Planet-Size X-Men #1

‘Planet-Size X-Men’ #1 wants to be bigger than it is, but promises an era of expansion

Comic Books

A word on some recently published articles A word on some recently published articles

A word on some recently published articles

Feature

Connect
Newsletter Signup