Connect with us
Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Comic Books

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 – ‘Thor: Ragnarok’ favorite Korg is back!

Fans of PLANET HULK and Marvel Studios’ Thor: Ragnarok, rejoice for the return of the stone man Korg!

WEIRDWORLD AWAITS! Roxxon built a portal to harness the unlimited energy in this magical realm. But in the process they unleashed a horde of monsters — and they’ve set their sights on Earth’s unlimited supply of flesh! Weapon H has no choice: To protect his family, he must go to war. But one familiar figure has already beat him there: Fans of PLANET HULK and Marvel Studios’ Thor: Ragnarok, rejoice for the return of the stone man Korg!

Weapon H #8
Written by Greg Pak
Art by Guiu Vilanova
Cover by Philip Tan
Release Date: October 3, 2018

Listen to the latest episode of our weekly comics podcast!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Marvel Preview: Weapon H #8 - 'Thor: Ragnarok' favorite Korg is back!

Become a patron today to get exclusive perks, like access to our exclusive Discord community and our monthly comic book club, ad-free browsing on aiptcomics.com, a physical trade paperback sent to your house every month, and more!

Comments

In Case You Missed It

Bryan Danielson suffers leg injury at AEW Rampage tapings Bryan Danielson suffers leg injury at AEW Rampage tapings

Bryan Danielson suffers leg injury at AEW Rampage tapings

Pro Wrestling

'Shaolin Cowboy: Cruel To Be Kin' #1 is a very weird near masterpiece 'Shaolin Cowboy: Cruel To Be Kin' #1 is a very weird near masterpiece

‘Shaolin Cowboy: Cruel To Be Kin’ #1 is a very weird near masterpiece

Comic Books

'Grim' #1 review 'Grim' #1 review

‘Grim’ #1 review

Comic Books

DC Comics announces multiple Batman 'One Bad Day' OGN's for 2022 DC Comics announces multiple Batman 'One Bad Day' OGN's for 2022

DC Comics announces multiple Batman ‘One Bad Day’ OGN’s for 2022

Comic Books

Connect
Newsletter Signup