Connect with us
EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest
Random House

Comic Books

EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest offers twists and turns perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack.

Kerry might be lost in this fantastical middle-grade graphic novel, but that doesn’t mean he’ll give up! With twists and turns at every part of this journey, Kerry’s adventure is perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack.

Kerry needs to get home; his parents are sick. When a spirit in the forest lets him know of a shortcut, Kerry finds himself on a quest filled with magic, self-discovery, and new friends . . . who may or may not help him on his journey. Will he make it through the forest and get home in time to save his parents?

Listen to the latest episode of our weekly comics podcast!

An adventure about fear, loss, and finding your own way, this enchanting story comes to life with a hero that every reader can relate to.

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

Writer and Artist: Andi Watson
Release Date: July 7, 2020

For more from Random House Graphic read our coverage and reviews here.

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

Comments

In Case You Missed It

If It Bleeds If It Bleeds

Book Review: ‘If It Bleeds’ by Stephen King

Books

'The Department of Truth' #2 review 'The Department of Truth' #2 review

‘The Department of Truth’ #2 review

Comic Books

Deep Dive: 'Blue In Green' and the price of art Deep Dive: 'Blue In Green' and the price of art

Deep Dive: ‘Blue In Green’ and the price of art

Comic Books

Marvel Studios to tap Oscar Isaac for Moon Knight Disney+ series Marvel Studios to tap Oscar Isaac for Moon Knight Disney+ series

Marvel Studios to tap Oscar Isaac for Moon Knight Disney+ series

Comic Books

Connect
Newsletter Signup