Connect with us
EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest
Random House

Comic Books

EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest offers twists and turns perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack.

Kerry might be lost in this fantastical middle-grade graphic novel, but that doesn’t mean he’ll give up! With twists and turns at every part of this journey, Kerry’s adventure is perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack.

Kerry needs to get home; his parents are sick. When a spirit in the forest lets him know of a shortcut, Kerry finds himself on a quest filled with magic, self-discovery, and new friends . . . who may or may not help him on his journey. Will he make it through the forest and get home in time to save his parents?

Listen to the latest episode of our weekly comics podcast!

An adventure about fear, loss, and finding your own way, this enchanting story comes to life with a hero that every reader can relate to.

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

Writer and Artist: Andi Watson
Release Date: July 7, 2020

For more from Random House Graphic read our coverage and reviews here.

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

Like what we do here at AIPT? Consider supporting us and independent comics journalism by becoming a patron today! In addition to our sincere thanks, you can browse AIPT ad-free, gain access to our vibrant Discord community of patrons and staff members, get trade paperbacks sent to your house every month, and a lot more. Click the button below to get started!

Comments

In Case You Missed It

the wheel of time the wheel of time

‘The Wheel of Time’ Episode 4 review: ‘The Dragon Reborn’

Television

DC Preview: Nightwing Annual #1 DC Preview: Nightwing Annual #1

DC Preview: Nightwing Annual #1

Comic Books

EXCLUSIVE Marvel Preview: Death of Doctor Strange: Spider-Man #1 EXCLUSIVE Marvel Preview: Death of Doctor Strange: Spider-Man #1

EXCLUSIVE Marvel Preview: Death of Doctor Strange: Spider-Man #1

Comic Books

tacoma fd 3.11.1 tacoma fd 3.11.1

‘Tacoma FD’ season 3 episode 11 review: An unconventional Thanksgiving

Television

Connect
Newsletter Signup