Connect with us
EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest
Random House

Comic Books

EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest offers twists and turns perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack.

Kerry might be lost in this fantastical middle-grade graphic novel, but that doesn’t mean he’ll give up! With twists and turns at every part of this journey, Kerry’s adventure is perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack.

Kerry needs to get home; his parents are sick. When a spirit in the forest lets him know of a shortcut, Kerry finds himself on a quest filled with magic, self-discovery, and new friends . . . who may or may not help him on his journey. Will he make it through the forest and get home in time to save his parents?

Listen to the latest episode of our weekly comics podcast!

An adventure about fear, loss, and finding your own way, this enchanting story comes to life with a hero that every reader can relate to.

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

Writer and Artist: Andi Watson
Release Date: July 7, 2020

For more from Random House Graphic read our coverage and reviews here.

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

Join the AIPT Patreon

Want to take our relationship to the next level? Become a patron today to gain access to exclusive perks, such as:

  • ❌ Remove all ads on the website
  • 💬 Join our Discord community, where we chat about the latest news and releases from everything we cover on AIPT
  • 📗 Access to our monthly book club
  • 📦 Get a physical trade paperback shipped to you every month
  • 💥 And more!
Sign up today
Comments

In Case You Missed It

Ubisoft Star Wars Outlaws The Crew Ubisoft Star Wars Outlaws The Crew

Ubisoft continues to lose the trust of gamers after Star Wars Outlaws and The Crew controversies

Gaming

‘Hellboy: The Crooked Man’ director Brian Taylor confirms film did not use AI ‘Hellboy: The Crooked Man’ director Brian Taylor confirms film did not use AI

‘Hellboy: The Crooked Man’ director Brian Taylor confirms film did not use AI

Comic Books

New 'Hellboy: The Crooked Man' film utilized AI for creature design New 'Hellboy: The Crooked Man' film utilized AI for creature design

New ‘Hellboy: The Crooked Man’ film utilized AI for creature design

Comic Books

Blood Hunt #1 Blood Hunt #1

‘Blood Hunt’ #1 is a bold beginning to Marvel’s latest event

Comic Books

Connect
Newsletter Signup