Connect with us
AfterShock Preview: Backways #1

Comic Books

AfterShock Preview: Backways #1

An exciting new series from AfterShock comics!

There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways.

Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways, and she’ll stop at NOTHING to get them back. Even if it means unleashing something unimaginable.

Listen to the latest episode of our weekly comics podcast!

From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia!

BACKWAYS #1
/ $3.99 / 32 pages / Color /
writer: Justin Jordan
artist: Eleonora Carlini
colorist: Silvie Tidei
letterer: Marshall Dillon
cover A: Eleonora Carlini & Silvie Tidei
cover B: Ben Templesmith
on sale 12/20/17

AfterShock Preview: Backways #1

AfterShock Preview: Backways #1

AfterShock Preview: Backways #1

AfterShock Preview: Backways #1

AfterShock Preview: Backways #1

Comments

In Case You Missed It

'Batman: White Knight Presents: Harley Quinn' #1 review 'Batman: White Knight Presents: Harley Quinn' #1 review

‘Batman: White Knight Presents: Harley Quinn’ #1 review

Comic Books

AfterShock Preview: I Breathed a Body #1 AfterShock Preview: I Breathed a Body #1

AfterShock Preview: I Breathed a Body #1

Comic Books

Marvel Unlimited 2020 Marvel Unlimited 2020

Marvel Comics expands Marvel Unlimited to feature new comics 3 months after print

Comic Books

X-Men Monday #80 - Writer Darcie Little Badger Answers Your Dani Moonstar Questions X-Men Monday #80 - Writer Darcie Little Badger Answers Your Dani Moonstar Questions

X-Men Monday #80 – Darcie Little Badger Answers Your Dani Moonstar Questions

Comic Books

Connect
Newsletter Signup