Connect with us
EXCLUSIVE The BIG Adventures of Babymouse: Once Upon a Messy Whisker (Book 1)
Random House

Comic Books

EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: The BIG Adventures of Babymouse: Once Upon a Messy Whisker (Book 1)

The next chapter in the Eisner Award–winning Babymouse graphic novel series.

Babymouse has a BIG imagination. In her dreams, she’s the BEST at everything—she’s the coolest, the smartest, the strongest, and she DEFINITELY has nice, neat whiskers! In real life? Not so much. But WHAT IF Babymouse could make her fantasies come true?

New York Times bestselling, three-time Newbery Honor–winning author Jennifer Holm teams up once again with her brother Matthew Holm to bring readers a brand-new chapter of this fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal. With multiple Children’s Choice Awards and over 1.8 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries.

Listen to the latest episode of our weekly comics podcast!

The BIG Adventures of Babymouse: Once Upon a Messy Whisker (Book 1)

Creators: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release
Date: September 27, 2022

EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: The BIG Adventures of Babymouse: Once Upon a Messy Whisker (Book 1)

Random House

EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: The BIG Adventures of Babymouse: Once Upon a Messy Whisker (Book 1) EXCLUSIVE The BIG Adventures of Babymouse: Once Upon a Messy Whisker (Book 1) EXCLUSIVE The BIG Adventures of Babymouse: Once Upon a Messy Whisker (Book 1) EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: The BIG Adventures of Babymouse: Once Upon a Messy Whisker (Book 1) EXCLUSIVE Random House Preview: The BIG Adventures of Babymouse: Once Upon a Messy Whisker (Book 1)

Join the AIPT Patreon

Want to take our relationship to the next level? Become a patron today to gain access to exclusive perks, such as:

  • ❌ Remove all ads on the website
  • 💬 Join our Discord community, where we chat about the latest news and releases from everything we cover on AIPT
  • 📗 Access to our monthly book club
  • 📦 Get a physical trade paperback shipped to you every month
  • 💥 And more!
Sign up today
Comments

In Case You Missed It

'Immortal X-Men' #10 sets up 'Sins of Sinister' in a surprising way 'Immortal X-Men' #10 sets up 'Sins of Sinister' in a surprising way

‘Immortal X-Men’ #10 sets up ‘Sins of Sinister’ in a surprising way

Comic Books

DC Preview: Batman / Superman: World's Finest #11 DC Preview: Batman / Superman: World's Finest #11

DC Preview: Batman / Superman: World’s Finest #11

Comic Books

DC Preview: Batman: Fortress #8 DC Preview: Batman: Fortress #8

DC Preview: Batman: Fortress #8

Comic Books

Carnage and Spidey collide in 'Spider-Man 2099: Dark Genesis' May 2023 Carnage and Spidey collide in 'Spider-Man 2099: Dark Genesis' May 2023

Carnage and Spidey collide in ‘Spider-Man 2099: Dark Genesis’ May 2023

Comic Books

Connect
Newsletter Signup