Connect with us
Dark Horse sends Young Adult OGN 'Under Kingdom' to comic shops March 2023 Dark Horse sends Young Adult OGN 'Under Kingdom' to comic shops March 2023
AIPT

Comic Books

Dark Horse sends Young Adult OGN ‘Under Kingdom’ to comic shops March 2023

'Under Kingdom' is perfect for fans of Critical Role, Adventure Time, Trollhunters, and other fantasy-adventure titles.

Support us on Patreon

Become a patron today to get exclusive perks, like:

  • Access to our exclusive Discord community
  • Access to our monthly comic book club
  • Ad-free browsing on aiptcomics.com
  • A physical trade paperback sent to your house every month
  • And more!

Sign up for our newsletter

Exclusive previews, reviews, and the latest news every week, delivered to your inbox.

Follow Us

Trending Now

Connect
Newsletter Signup